From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Jul 18 Thursday

Street Art Tour in Telliskivi Creative City

Other
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Aug 23 Friday
Nov 30 Saturday

Baltic Way 30. One History, Two Million Stories

Exhibits
More
Aug 30 Friday
Nov 10 Sunday

Alison Jackson “Truth is Dead”

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 13 Friday
Nov 24 Sunday

The autumn exhibition in Fotografiska: Kirsty Mitchell’s wonderland

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 13 Friday
Nov 11 Monday

JYRI PITKÄNEN AND EVELIINA TALVITIE — “CATCH ME”

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
More
Sep 20 Friday
Dec 1 Sunday

Yang Fudong “Moving Mountains”

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Oct 14 Monday

The Lighthouse

Exhibits
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Oct 18 Friday

ETK 6 Birthday: Küttebänd LIVE

Music
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
ETK's 6th birthday bash, that'll have the most famous party cover song group Küttebänd d ...
More
Oct 19 Saturday

Book & Beer

Other
Pudel bar
More
Oct 20 Sunday

Finno-Ugrian Days 2019

Music
Vaba Lava
More
Oct 26 Saturday

Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Oct 27 Sunday

Great 1 euro book fair

Other
Roheline Saal
More
zuga
Nov 2 Saturday

2 + 2 = 22

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
2 + 2 = 22 by United Dancers of ZUGA
More
zuga
Nov 2 Saturday

2 + 2 = 22

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
2 + 2 = 22 by United Dancers of ZUGA
More
performance stl-is
Nov 6 Wednesday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
performance stl-is
Nov 7 Thursday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Nov 8 Friday

FLUIDS

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Nov 9 Saturday

FLUIDS

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Nov 9 Saturday

Movement Workshop: On Ice

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Movement Workshop: On Ice invites you to slip, slide, tumble and majestically glide throug ...
More
zuga
Nov 16 Saturday

2 + 2 = 22

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
2 + 2 = 22 by United Dancers of ZUGA
More