From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Jul 18 Thursday

Street Art Tour in Telliskivi Creative City

Other
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Aug 23 Friday
Nov 30 Saturday

30th anniversary exhibition of the Baltic Chain

Näitus
More
Sep 13 Friday
Nov 24 Sunday

The autumn exhibition in Fotografiska: Kirsty Mitchell’s wonderland

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 13 Friday
Nov 11 Monday

JYRI PITKÄNEN AND EVELIINA TALVITIE — “CATCH ME”

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
More
Sep 17 Tuesday
Sep 22 Sunday

Exhibition of Design Schools

Festivals
Roheline Saal
More
Sep 18 Wednesday

James Dalton (USA)

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 19 Thursday

Club concert: Bahamadia (USA)

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 20 Friday

My name is Xiaodie but you can call me baby

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Sep 21 Saturday

Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Sep 21 Saturday

My name is Xiaodie but you can call me baby

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Sep 21 Saturday

Vaata! Festival

Festivals
Vaba Lava
More
Sep 21 Saturday

Bad Jam at Fotografiska

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Sep 24 Tuesday

My name is Xiaodie but you can call me baby

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Sep 24 Tuesday

Funki Faktori Jam Session

Music
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
The house band lead by local soul singer Robin Juhkental will play all the songs you know ...
More
Sep 25 Wednesday

My name is Xiaodie but you can call me baby

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Sep 26 Thursday

ETK Wine Cinema #3

Muu
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
Film ja vein kohtuvad. Sinu ees jookseb 5 lühifilmi, millega käivad kaasas 5 pokaali vei ...
More
Sep 26 Thursday

My name is Xiaodie but you can call me baby

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Sep 28 Saturday

Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Sep 28 Saturday

ART.ME I Fotografiska

Party
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Oct 11 Friday

Prime Mover

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More