From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
May 10 Thursday
Jun 27 Wednesday

Maxim Mjödov “Kanikulõ”

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
Photo project put together from the negatives found next to the trash bin
More
May 20 Sunday
Jun 8 Friday

Exhibition by Annika Metsla “Kalamaja in the air”

Exhibits
Väligalerii
More
May 24 Thursday

Rauno Pella Project “When Light Embraced The Dark” concert

Music
Vaba Lava
More
May 24 Thursday

Rauno Pella afterparty

Music
Kärbes Kitchen&Bar
More
May 25 Friday

Inimloom on eitus

Vaba Lava
More
May 25 Friday

Kärbsed Baaris

Music
Kärbes Kitchen&Bar
More
May 25 Friday

Her story is our story – every meter counts!

Festival
Telliskivi Square
More
May 26 Saturday

RANDOM

Dance
Vaba Lava
More
May 26 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Jun 2 Saturday

TBW Block Party

Party
Jooks Bicycle Studio
More
Jun 2 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Jun 9 Saturday
Jun 10 Sunday

Tallinn Street Food Festival 2018

Food
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
Celebrating street food
More
Jun 16 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Jun 30 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More