From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Nov 15 Friday

“Sea of Artifacts” by Mandy Barker

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Nov 29 Friday

“Memoria” by James Nachtwey

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Dec 4 Wednesday

Masha Ivashintsova — Chiaroscuro

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
More
Jan 25 Saturday

Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Between Dreams and Drowning
Jan 29 Wednesday

Between Dreams and Drowning

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Between Dreams and Drowning
Jan 30 Thursday

Between Dreams and Drowning

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Feb 1 Saturday

Xantone Blacq Band (UK / FIN)

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Feb 12 Wednesday

Tsar B (BEL) | Fotografiska

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Mar 10 Tuesday

DJ Krush

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Mar 12 Thursday

“Võtab sõnatuks!” A comedy in an imaginary language

Theater
Vaba Lava
More