From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Mar 23 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Mar 25 Monday
Mar 31 Sunday

Tallinn Music Week

Festival
Muusika ja linnakultuuri festival
More
performance stl-is
Mar 28 Thursday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
Mar 30 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Apr 5 Friday

Open lecture at STL: Susan Kozel “Threshold Choreographies: Internal, External, Virtual”

Seminars
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Open lecture: Susan Kozel “Threshold Choreographies: Internal, External, Virtual”
More
Apr 6 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Apr 10 Wednesday

together forever

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Is it possible to love forever? Would it be okay for you to be together forever?
More
Apr 11 Thursday

together forever

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Is it possible to love forever? Would it be okay for you to be together forever?
More
Apr 12 Friday

together forever

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Is it possible to love forever? Would it be okay for you to be together forever?
More
Apr 13 Saturday

Movement workshop: Searching for Experience

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Movement workshop: Searching for Experience is meant for those interested in researching t ...
More
performance stl-is
Apr 18 Thursday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
performance stl-is
Apr 19 Friday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
Apr 19 Friday
Apr 28 Sunday

Jazzkaar

Festival
Vaba Lava and Punane Maja
More
Apr 20 Saturday

Telliskivi Flea Market

Market
Roheline Saal
More
Apr 22 Monday

together forever

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Is it possible to love forever? Would it be okay for you to be together forever?
More
Apr 23 Tuesday

together forever

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
Is it possible to love forever? Would it be okay for you to be together forever?
More
performance stl-is
May 9 Thursday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
performance stl-is
May 10 Friday

Performance @STL

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More