From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Jun 20 Thursday
Sep 15 Sunday

Anja Niemi: In Character

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Exhibition Anja Niemi: In Character
More
Jun 20 Thursday
Aug 25 Sunday

Pentti Sammallahti: Distant Land

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Exhibition → Pentti Sammallahti: „Kauge maa“
More
Jun 20 Thursday
Sep 15 Sunday

Anna-Stina Treumund: „Lilli, Reed, Frieda, Sabine, Eha, Malle, Alfred, Rein and Mari“

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Jul 18 Thursday

Street Art Tour in Telliskivi Creative City

Other
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
performance stl-is
Aug 22 Thursday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
Aug 24 Saturday

Flea Market

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
More
Aug 26 Monday
Aug 28 Wednesday

“How to Build a Garden Gnome” a dance performance by Kadri Sirel

Teater
Roheline Saal
More
Aug 31 Saturday

Flea fair

Market
Telliskivi Loomelinnak
Flea fair
More
performance stl-is
Sep 6 Friday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
Sep 6 Friday

ETK Live: Erki Pärnoja, Anna Kaneelina

Music
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
Club of Different rooms opens its concert season with the hottest couple in psychedelic in ...
More
performance stl-is
Sep 7 Saturday

Performance @STL

Theater
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
New collaboration production by Ruslan Stepanov and Artjom Astrov.
More
Sep 13 Friday
Nov 24 Sunday

The autumn exhibition in Fotografiska: Kirsty Mitchell’s wonderland

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More