From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Jan 1 Saturday

Pseudo Street Art Pioneer Tour

Muu
More
May 7 Saturday

ESTOOKIN: SIMULAAKRUM

Näitus
Väligalerii
More
May 19 Thursday
Jul 2 Saturday

Peeter Laurits „Pühad kümblused“/’Sacred Baths’

Näitus
Vaal galerii
More
Jun 1 Wednesday

Eike Eplik installation “Natural 2”

Exhibits
Telliskivi Loomelinnaku õueala
More
Jun 1 Wednesday
Oct 2 Sunday

HOPE — CHILDHOOD IN ESTONIAN CONTEMPORARY DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY

Näitus
Dokfoto Keskus
Fotonäitus „Lootus – lapsepõlv Eesti kaasaegses dokumentaalfotograafias” 13 autori ...
More
Jun 3 Friday
Jul 17 Sunday

Tour Sculpture – A Walk in Local Sculpture Land

Näitus
Roheline Saal
More
Jun 11 Saturday

Photo exhibition “Hidden monuments”

Näitus
Kolme Puu galerii
More
Jul 1 Friday

Through the Roof: Harvey Ambomo

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
Music, cocktails and panoramic views!
More
Jul 7 Thursday

Fotografiska backyard concert: Ewert Sundja

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
Opening of the backyard!
More
Jul 7 Thursday

Carla Gannis in metaverse (ENG)

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Something for those who are interested in the metaverse!
More
Jul 28 Thursday

Fotografiska backyard concert: Anett

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
Concert at the backyard!
More
Aug 4 Thursday

Duo: Loore & Eduard

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
Concert at the backyard!
More
Aug 25 Thursday

Fotografiska backyard concert: Dramamama

Music
Fotografiska Tallinn
Concert at the backyard!
More