From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Dec 5 Tuesday
Apr 29 Monday

Flo Kasearu The Game Is Not Over Until I Say So

Exhibits
More
Jan 1 Monday
Dec 31 Tuesday

Nika Kutsia Gomi Mountain

Exhibits
Street Gallery
More
Feb 3 Saturday
Jun 2 Sunday

Peter Lindbergh Lightness of Being

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Mar 13 Wednesday
May 26 Sunday

Santa Zukker Game

Näitus
Telliskivi Creative City's Gallery
More
Mar 13 Wednesday
May 26 Sunday

Martin Siplane Facades

Exhibits
Telliskivi Creative City's Gallery
More
Mar 15 Friday
Sep 8 Sunday

Wang Chen Fractured Delights

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Mar 15 Friday
May 19 Sunday

Simen Johan Until the Kingdom Comes

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
More
Apr 20 Saturday

Saksa Kevad: SCHWANENSEE IN SNEAKERS + WHERE THE BOYS ARE

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Apr 21 Sunday
Apr 28 Sunday

Jazzkaar 2024

Festivals
Telliskivi Creative City
More
Apr 27 Saturday

Dances to Dream, Res(is)t and Sleep to

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Apr 28 Sunday

Dances to Dream, Res(is)t and Sleep to

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Apr 30 Tuesday

Dances to Dream, Res(is)t and Sleep to

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
May 9 Thursday
May 11 Saturday

Art festival I Don’t Get It – fashion

Festivals
Telliskivi Creative City
More
May 18 Saturday

Tropics

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
May 19 Sunday

Tropics

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More