From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Sep 24 Saturday

Andy Warhol “Photo Factory”

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Andy Warhol's exhibition at Fotografiska
More
Nov 10 Thursday

Installation Glass sheets

Exhibits
Telliskivi Loomelinnaku õueala
More
Nov 17 Thursday

We are everywhere – Kaunas Pride

Exhibits
Kolme Puu galerii
More
Nov 21 Monday

KIWA “Metanoia”

Exhibits
Väligalerii
More
Nov 25 Friday
Apr 16 Sunday

Sarah Moon “At the still point”

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Sarah Moon's exhibition at Fotografiska
More
Dec 17 Saturday
Mar 26 Sunday

SUMIMASEN – JAPAN THROUGH THE EYES OF AN ESTONIAN PHOTOGRAPHER

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
More
Jan 12 Thursday
Feb 11 Saturday

Anna Kõuhkna, Helen Sirp, Anu Muiste, Sandra Sirp: ‘The Fifth Element’

Exhibits
Vaal galerii
More
Jan 20 Friday
May 14 Sunday

Andres Serrano “Infamous”

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Andres Serrano exhibition at Fotografiska
More
Jan 26 Thursday
Mar 20 Monday

Krõõt Kukkur “Risomaniakk”

Näitus
Telliskivi Loomelinnaku galerii
More
Feb 12 Sunday

Valentine’s Day brunch

Muu
Fotografiska Tallinn
Valentine's Day brunch!
More
Feb 16 Thursday

PREMIERE´23: “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The silence was also unbearable”

Dance
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Feb 17 Friday

PREMIERE´23: “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The silence was also unbearable”

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Feb 28 Tuesday

Cooking workshop with Carlo: Potato gnocchi in Italian style

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Workshop for children!
More
Mar 6 Monday

PREMIERE´23: “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The silence was also unbearable”

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Mar 7 Tuesday

PREMIERE´23: “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The silence was also unbearable”

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Mar 8 Wednesday

PREMIERE´23: “So You Think You Can Dance” and “The silence was also unbearable”

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Mar 12 Sunday

Women’s Day brunch with Champagne

Exhibits
Fotografiska Tallinn
Women's Day brunch!
More
Mar 25 Saturday

Blackout dinner

Toit
Fotografiska Tallinn
Dinner without electricity at Fotografiska
More
Mar 30 Thursday

How the Land Lies

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More
Mar 31 Friday

How the Land Lies

Tants
Sõltumatu Tantsu Lava
More