From funk to standup

When
Event type
See more
Sep 6 Monday

Annual exhibition of the Estonian Ceramics Association

Näitus
Telliskivi Creative City
More
Oct 22 Friday
Jan 23 Sunday

PHOTO EXHIBITION “MIRRORING HUMANS – ROBERT CAPA AND HUNGARIAN MASTERS – BRASSAÏ, KERTÉSZ, MOHOLY-NAGY, MUNKÁCSI”

Exhibits
Dokfoto Keskus
More
Oct 28 Thursday
Mar 28 Monday

Tina Chertova Women in the Revolution

Näitus
Telliskivi Creative City
More
Dec 2 Thursday

Olga Makina “TIME”

Näitus
Outdoor gallery
More
Jan 12 Wednesday
Feb 27 Sunday

Aron Urb An Hour in Kolkja

Näitus
Three Tree Gallery
More
Jan 14 Friday

Toomas Kuusing People and Little World Wonders. Linocuts.

Näitus
Telliskivi Creative City's Gallery
More
Jan 26 Wednesday
Jan 27 Thursday

Kaks garaaži

Teater
Vaba Lava
More
Feb 5 Saturday

FAKERZ

Tants
Vaba Lava
FAKERZ is a production where people on stage allow themselves to be seduced by various dan ...
More
Feb 6 Sunday

FAKERZ

Tants
Vaba Lava
More
Jun 11 Saturday
Jun 12 Sunday

Art festival I Don’t Understand – Sculpture

Festivals
Telliskivi Creative City
More